Contacts

Contacts

Coordinator Ted Nixon
0428 205 777
coordinator@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Atlas Sheets Send ALL Atlas sheets and ALL DISKS to
Tony Burgin
2/51 Montevideo Pde, Nelsons Bay NSW 2315
e-mail: records@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Treasurer and Data Inquiries Dick Cooper, WOOLGOOLGA
Telephone 02 6654 8447
treasurer@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Secretary
Mandy Wright
12 Island Place,
Urunga, NSW, 2455
02 6655 7172
secretary@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Membership Officer Don Howarth
“Ferndale”  2217 Freemantle Road
BATHURST NSW  2795
Phone: 02 6337 4124
Publicity Officer Tammy Small
13 Warrazambil St,
Kyogle 2474
02 5623 3001
publicity@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Conservation Officer Jane Paul, ORANGE
conservation@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Web Master (Report all errors)
& Newsletter Submissions
Steve Merrett,
PO Box 155
Budgewoi 2262
webmaster@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
newseditor@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Activities Officer Rod Cox
02 6552 7037
activities@nswbirdatlassers.org.au